Humble Dogs

That they might see with their eyes, hear with their ears, understand with their hearts. Matthew 13:15b

Heart Attack

Two weeks ago today at 8:30 pm, I had a very serious heart attack. The odd part is that it did not hurt, I just felt different.
A quad bypass and two repaired valves, by the Grace of God I am recovering.

Two weeks from the computer, It is confusing to find in excess of 300 emails. Dozens of update notices, and no I don’t know all those people on FB.

I am finding it a bit difficult to get back into my laptop and blog. I can’t type.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Heart Attack

  1. I will keep praying for you.

  2. Thank you, God bless you and all near and dear. I will be reading your blog through the coming days. Nice work.

Leave a Reply

